Ansprechpartner

Zentrale
Telefon: +49 (0) 5937 660

E-Mail: info@rivierapool.com

Geschäftsleitung

Vertrieb

Tobias Albers
Vertrieb

+49 (0) 5937 6638
t.albers@rivierapool.com
Chantale Krallmann
Auszubildende

Matthias Rosemeyer
Vertrieb

+49 (0) 5937 6613
m.rosemeyer@rivierapool.com
André Ahuis
Vertrieb

+49 (0) 5937 6655
a.ahuis@rivierapool.com
Christian Hüsken
Vertrieb

+49 (0) 5937 6677
c.huesken@rivierapool.com

Vertrieb - C-SIDE POOLS

Eduard Tautfest
Vertrieb C-SIDE POOLS

+49 (0) 5937 66 605
et@pools.de
Maximilian Malina-Premk
Vertrieb C-SIDE Pools

+49 (0) 5937 66603
mmp@pools.de

Disposition

Niklas Leigers

+49 (0) 5937 6625
n.leigers@rivierapool.com
Christian Biemann

059376615
cb@pools.de

Einkauf

Ralf Drescher

Service

Magnus Wiese
RivieraPool Kundenservice

+49 (0) 5937 6670
service@pools.de
Nicole Einhaus

+49 (0) 5937 6670
service@pools.de

Marketing

Sebastian Rengers
Leitung Marketing Digital

+49 (0) 5937 6614
s.rengers@rivierapool.com
Anke Glüpker
Leitung Marketing Klassisch

+49 (0) 5937 6634
a.gluepker@rivierapool.com
Erika Jansen
Werbemittel & Verkaufsunterlagen

+49 (0) 5937 6634
e.jansen@rivierapool.com