Contact persons

Management

  • RP GRengers ret

Guido Rengers
E-Mail: g.rengers@rivierapool.com

Reception

Phone: +49 5937 66-0

E-Mail: info@rivierapool.com


Sales / Orders Germany, Austria & Switzerland

  • RP RSchoeppner ret ic

Rolf Schöppner
Phone: +49 5937 66-86
E-Mail: r.schoeppner@rivierapool.com 

  • RP EEckhardt 2012

Ernst Eckhardt
Phone: +49 5937 66-33
E-Mail: e.eckhardt@rivierapool.com

  • RP JPastuschek 2012

Jens Pastuschek
Phone: +49 5937 66-78
E-Mail: j.pastuschek@rivierapool.com

  • RP CGoerts 2012 web

Christoph Goertz
Phone: +49 5937 66-85
E-Mail: c.goertz@rivierapool.com

  • RP SBasenius 2012

Sergej Basenius
Phone: +49 5937 66-30
E-Mail: s.basenius@rivierapool.com

  • RP MBueltel 2012

Melanie Bültel
Phone: +49 5937 66-50
E-Mail: m.bueltel@rivierapool.com

  • RP ETautfest 2012 ic web 06

Eduard Tautfest
Phone: +49 5937 66-49
E-Mail: e.tautfest@rivierapool.com


Export Sales / Orders

  • RivieraPool Individual Matthias Rosemeyer 01

Matthias Rosemeyer
Phone: +49 5937 66-13
E-Mail: m.rosemeyer@rivierapool.com

  • RivieraPool Christian Huesken

Christian Hüsken
Phone: +49 5937 66-77
E-Mail: c.huesken@rivierapool.com


Purchasing

  • cb 2

Christian Biemann
Phone: +49 5937 66-15
E-Mail: c.biemann@rivierapool.com

Dispatch

  • RP RDrescher 2012

Ralf Drescher
Phone: +49 5937 66-43
E-Mail: r.drescher@rivierapool.com


Customer service

  • RP KWahmes 2012

Klaus Wahmes
(Acrylic and plastic pools)
Phone: +49 5937 66-44
E-Mail: k.wahmes@rivierapool.com

  • RP RSchnoeing 2012 01

Reinhard Schnöing
(Whirlpool/Final Control/Returns)
Phone: +49 5937 66-17
E-Mail: r.schnoeing@rivierapool.com

  • RP RHasselkuss 2012

Robert Haßelkuß
(Whirlpool/Equipment installation)
Phone: +49 5937 66-47
E-Mail: r.hasselkuss@rivierapool.com


Accounting

  • RP JToebermann 2012

Jürgen Töbermann
Phone: +49 5937 66-22
E-Mail: j.toebermann@rivierapool.com

  • RP AVolbers 2012

Andrea Volbers
Phone: +49 5937 66-72
E-Mail: a.volbers@rivierapool.com


Marketing Services

  • RP URengers ret ic

Uwe Rengers
Phone: +49 5937 66-39
E-Mail: u.rengers@rivierapool.com 

  • RP EJansen 2012

Erika Jansen
(Marketing tools service)
Phone: +49 5937 66-34
E-Mail: e.jansen@rivierapool.com

  • RP ppohlmann 2012 ba3cad650a 01

Petra Pohlmann
Phone: +49 5937 66-74
E-Mail: p.pohlmann@rivierapool.com

  • RP AGluepker 2012

Anke Glüpker
Phone: +49 5937 66-34
E-Mail: a.gluepker@rivierapool.com

Find a RivieraPool partner in your area and seek advice. Get in direct contact with our competent consultants. Experience a RivieraPool in your area by arranging a test swim.